DigitalGlobe 1B products are deleted from GBDX after 30 days of no access. "Access" means the product has been ordered or used as an input to a Workflow. If you need access to an image that has been deleted, you can order it again.
We recommend adding the
Auto_Ordering task to the Workflow definition. See Auto Ordering Task Tutorial.
Once a DigitalGlobe image is ordered and delivered to GBDX it will be available via Raster Data Access (RDA) for 90 days. After 90 days from the original delivery date to GBDX the image will be deleted and will need to be re-ordered.